Frank Fiore – Novelist & Screenwriter

May 16, 2013

Story Updates

Filed under: On Writing — Frank Fiore @ 10:09 AM

When it rains it pours!

Finished my last pass through of my book of SciFy short stories called THE ORACLE and my story polisher sent me his final of MURRAN.

Now it’s time to put my wife to work. She will do the final look over for me for MURRAN first, then THE ORACLE. Once she is done with MURRAN, I will send it out to my beta readers. Once she’s done THE ORACLE, I’ll put it up for sale on the e-readers.

I hope to encourage my wife to finish her read through of MURRAN this weekend if nothing gets in the way so I can send it out to the beta readers next week.

Keeping fingers crossed.

Once THE ORACLE is on sale, look for special promotions of it and the Chronicles over the next few months. I’ll ask for reviews of THE ORACLE from those who purchased it and in return, give away FREE copies of the Chronicles of Jeremy Nash Box Set.

Once all this is completed, I should be able to get back to researching my fifth novel. Be sure to follow that process on my blog posts under ‘How To Write A Novel’.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

