Frank Fiore – Novelist & Screenwriter

April 9, 2011

The Chronicles of Jeremy Nash-Just Completed

Filed under: Jeremy Nash Chronicles — Frank Fiore @ 12:47 PM

Whew! I’ve just finished the three part character series called the Chronicles of Jeremy Nash.

The Chronicles is a new thriller series about a noted debunker and skeptic of conspiracy theories, urban legends and myths. Jeremy Nash is pressed into pursuing them by threats to himself, family and reputation. The Chronicles of Jeremy Nash capitalizes on the continuing interest of the reading public in conspiracy theories, unsolved mysteries, urban myths, New Age beliefs and paranormal events. I also feeds the growing appetite of the public for ‘puzzle stories’ in the vein of National Treasure and Indiana Jones with a little of the X-Files thrown in. The formula of the chronicles consists of a conspiracy theory, unsolved mystery, urban myth, New Age belief or paranormal practice that Nash is forced to pursue; combined with an underlying real world event, organization or persons that is trying to stop him from pursuing it.

Book One is A TASTE OF THE APOCALYPSE

A letter to Jeremy Nash from his long lost grandfather written in an ancient language, tells of a diary that will reveal where the body of Christ lies today. Nash is forced to pursue the claim when his sister is kidnapped by a religious cult that demands the diary for her life. From there A TASTE OF THE APOCALYPSE takes readers on an E-ticket ride from the deserts of New Mexico to the Holy Land, throughout Europe and back again.

Book Two is SEED

Jeremy Nash arrives home after a harrowing trip by plane across the Atlantic in terrible weather to find a Hopi Indian maiden waiting for him at his sister’s house. She tells them she has something for the eldest son of his father that will prove his parents were murdered – and lead him to who killed them. She gives him an invoice for a Kachina doll order with strange code words on it that leads to a series of clues to the 2012 End Times Hopi predictions – and the secret organization that murdered his parents for what they discovered in the 2012 End Times. SEED takes the reader on a thriller trip throughout the Four Corners area of the US and the 2012 predictions.

Book Three is BLACK SUN

Jeremy Nash is framed for the murder of a crypto-historian and to clear his name he must decipher a series of Nazi World War II clues left by the historian. He is helped on his quest by the historian’s daughter and a Nazi hunter. From there, Nash teams up with a group of treasure hunters looking for Nazi gold and takes the reader throughout Europe, South America, Antarctica and back to Germany. In the process, they discover a long lost Nazi base at the South Pole that contains a primeval bacteria which a Neo-Nazi group of high-powered businessmen plan to use to create a second Jewish Holocaust and push Europe into civil war.

Advertisements

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: